Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

VOTE | Goal of the Season

10 July 2020

It is time for you to cast your vote for our Goal of the Season.

There have been some absolute belters throughout the age groups this campaign since Luke Thomas got the ball rolling on the opening day against Fulham back in August.

We have narrowed it down to 12 goals for you to choose from, and in contention for this prestigious award are CAULEY WOODROW, ELLIOT SIMOES, ALEX MOWATT, CONOR CHAPLIN, JACOB BROWN, SAM FIELDING and WILL CALLIGAN.

Watch the video below and vote for your favourite by clicking the link.


Voting closes at 11.59pm on Friday 17 July.

Apologies, this video is unvailable.

Advertisement block