Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

Owner: Patrick Cryne

Life President: Barry Taylor

Finance Director: Robert Zuk

Chairman: Maurice Watkins CBE

Chief Executive Officer: Gauthier Ganaye

Head Coach: Paul Heckingbottom

First Team Coach: Jamie Clapham

Goalkeeping Coach: John Vaughan

Head Physiotherapist: Craig Sedgwick BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy, Sports Physiotherapy. MCSP. HPC. ACPSM.

Head of Sports Science: Nathan Winder BSc (Hons) PG Diploma MSC.

Head of Performance Analysis: Alex Bailey

Assistant First Team Performance Analysis: Jack Riley

Head of Recruitment: Brian Young

Senior Player Recruitment Analyst: Ben Hackney

Kit Manager: Malcolm Mitchell

Club Doctor: Dr. John Harban

Academy Manager: Bobby Hassell

Academy Operations Manager: Shaun Selby

Academy Secretary: Dawn Ranshaw

U23s Head Coach: Paul Harsley

Lead PDP Coach: Martin Devaney

PDP Coach: Tom Harban

Academy GK Coach: Matt Murray

Lead YDP Coach: Andy Holdsworth

YDP Coach: Dale Tonge

Head of Academy Sports Science & Medicine: Vikki Stevens

Academy Sports Scientist: Luke Dopson

Academy Physiotherapist: Ruth Titterton

Stadium Manager: Steve Cryne

Head Groundsman: Dave Anderson

Club Secretary: Sharon Hardware 

Commercial Manager: Ian Leech

Commercial Sales Assistant: Lee Wassell

Conference & Events Sales Manager: Angela McAuley

Catering: Supplied by ABM

Security: Doyle Security

Payroll & HR Manager: Jean Hall

Head of Press Relations: Adam Lamping

Media Officer: Andy White

Marketing Communications Manager: Shane Spence

Marketing Executive: Andy Clark

Retail & Ticketing Manager: Vicky Campbell

Retail & Ticketing Assistant: Beth Sefton

Retail & Ticketing Assistant: Matthew Hague

Club Photographer: Keith Turner

Club Chaplain: Rev. Peter Amos

Safety Officer: Steve Bailey

Matchday Announcer: Jason Thelwell

Media & Communications Consultant: Mark Stokes

Scoreboard Operator: Andy Clay

Club Commentator: Matt Bailey

Mascot Coordinator: Laurie Handley

Club Ambassador: Barry Murphy