Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Brentford fixture selected for Sky Sports coverage

Home clash in September moves to Sunday

8 July 2019

Our home clash with Brentford FC in September has been selected for LIVE coverage by Sky Sports.

Originally a 3pm Saturday fixture, The Reds will now welcome The Bees to Oakwell a day later, Sunday 29th September 2019 for a 1.30pm kick-off. 

Below are September's LIVE games throughout the EFL.

 

Saturday 7th September Milton Keynes v AFC Wimbledon 12.00

Sunday 8th September Bolton v Bury 12.00

Friday 13th September Derby County v Cardiff City 19.45

Saturday 14th September Fulham v West Brom 12.30

Sunday 15th September Huddersfield Town v Sheff Wed 12.00

Saturday 21st September Leeds United v Derby County 12.30

Friday 27th September Stoke City v Nott'm Forest 19.45

Saturday 28th September QPR v West Brom 12.30

Sunday 29th September Barnsley v Brentford 13.30

Tuesday 1st October Leeds United v West Brom 19.45

Tuesday 1st October Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City 19.45 

Wednesday 2nd October Luton Town v Millwall 19.45


Advertisement block