Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reds v Millwall: Team News

2 January 2016

Here are today's teams as the Reds take on Millwall in Sky Bet League One.

Reds: Davies, Wabara, Long, Mawson, A. White, Watkins, Pearson, Isgrove, Hourihane (c), Hammill, Winnall.
Subs: Townsend, R.Williams, Bree, H. White, Roberts, Templeton, M.Smith.

Millwall: Forde, Martin, Edwards, Upson, Williams, Onyedinma, Beevers, Webster, Morison (c), Saville, O'Brien.
Subs: Gregory, Archer, Nelson, Ferguson, Thompson, Abdou, Philpot.

Referee: James Adcock.

Advertisement block