Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reds v Fleetwood Town: Team News

9 January 2016

Here are today's teams as the Reds take on Fleetwood Town at Oakwell in the Johnstone's Paint Trophy Area Final first leg.

Reds: Davies, Wabara, A. White, Mawson, Long, Abbott, Hourihane, R.Williams, Hammill, Isgrove, Winnall.
Subs: Townsend, Bree, Roberts, Fletcher, Templeton.

Fleetwood: Maxwell, McLaughlin, Pond, Davis, Bell, Jonsson, Sarcevic, Ryan, Grant, Hunter, Proctor.
Subs: Gogic, Jordan, Nirennold, Forbes, Haughton.

Referee: Frederick Graham.

Advertisement block