Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Christmas And New Year Opening Hours.

1 December 2016

We are pleased to confirm our Christmas and New Year opening times at Oakwell for the Reds Superstore, Main Reception and BFC Box Office.

Thursday 1st December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 2nd December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 3rd December: 9am - midday(Reds play away to Birmingham City)
Sunday 4th December: CLOSED
Monday 5th December: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 6th December: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 7th December: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 8th December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 9th December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 10th December: 9am - 3pm (Reds play at home to Norwich City)
Sunday 11th December: CLOSED
Monday 12th December: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 13th December: 9am - 5pm(Reds play away to Sheffield Wednesday)
Wednesday 14th December: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 15th December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 16th December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 17th December: 9am - midday(Reds play away to Cardiff City)
Sunday 18th December: CLOSED
Monday 19th December: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 20th December: 9am - 7pmLATE NIGHT REDS SUPERSTORE OPENING!
Wednesday 21st December: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 22nd December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 23rd December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 24th December: 9am - midday
Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December: 9am - 3pm (Reds play at home to Blackburn Rovers)
Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December: CLOSED
Thursday 29th December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 30th December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 31st December: 9am - 3pm (Reds play at home to Birmingham City)
Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: CLOSED
From Tuesday 3rd January: open as normal

Book match tickets online by clicking here.

Buy Official Club merchandise online by clicking here.

Advertisement block