Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reds v Yeovil Town: Team News

10 January 2015

The team sheets have been handed in as the Reds welcome Yeovil to Oakwell this afternoon.

Reds: Turnbull, Hourihane (C), Digby, M'Voto, Ramage, Smith, Holgate, Lita, Pearson, Kiwomya, Waring.
Subs: Davies, Brown, Berry, Jennings, Williams, Phenix, Lalkovic. 

Yeovil:Steer, Smith, Edwards (C), Berrett, Leitch-Smith, Foley, Moore, Twumasi, Ralph, Nugent, Arthurworrey.
Subs: Krysiak, Hayter, Hoskins, Smith, Brooks.

Referee: Peter Bankes

Advertisement block