Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reds v Fleetwood: Team News

10 February 2015

The team sheets have been handed in for the Reds' home clash with Fleetwood Town this evening.

Reds: Turnbull, Nyatanga, Craine (C), Scowen, Hourihane, Hemmings, M'Voto, Ramage, Pearson, Lalkovic, Waring.  

Subs: Davies, Jennings, Smith, Holgate, Bailey, Lita, Kiwomya.

Fleetwood: Maxwell, McLaughlin, Roberts, Hughes, Evans, Morris, Ball, Jordan, Haughton, McAlinden, Crainey.

Subs: Springthorpe, Murdoch, Pond, Dobbie, Sarcevic, Hornby-Forbes, Hunter.

Referee: David Coote

Advertisement block