Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Our Greatest Manager

17 July 2013

Voting is now open for our Greatest Ever Manager, as the Football League celebrates its 125th anniversary.

Reds fans have five nominees to choose from, in the shape of Arthur Fairclough, Allan Clarke, Norman Hunter, Danny Wilson and Dave Bassett.

Click here to vote now.

Advertisement block