Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Under 18s Fixtures 2013/14

7 August 2013

Barnsley's U18s Professional Development League 2 - North

Barnsley's Under 18s will kick off the new campaign with a home clash against Nottingham Forest, on the Oakwell Academy Complex.

Here is the list in full:

Sat Aug 17 Nottingham Forest (H)
Sat Aug 24 Crewe Alexandra (A)
Sat Aug 31 Sheffield Wednesday (H)
Sat Sep 14 Derby County (A)
Sat Oct 5 Coventry City (H)
Sat Oct 19 Birmingham City (H)
Sat Nov 2 Sheffield United (A)
Sat Nov 23 Huddersfield Town (H)
Sat Nov 30 Leeds United (A)
Sat Dec 14 Sheffield Wednesday (A)
Sat Jan 11 Derby County (H)
Sat Jan 18 Coventry City (A)
Sat Feb 1 Crewe Alexandra (H)
Sat Feb 8 Nottingham Forest (A)
Sat Feb 22 Huddersfield Town (A)
Sat Mar 8 Leeds United (H)
Sat Mar 15 Birmingham City (A)
Sat Mar 29 Sheffield United (H)

Fixtures are subject to change

Advertisement block