Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reds v Swans: Team News

28 August 2012

Team sheets handed in at Liberty Stadium

Swansea: Tremmel, Bartley, Tate, Graham, Dyer, Moore, De Guzman, Rangel, Sung-Yeung, Agustien, Davies.
Subs: Vorm, Williams, Michu, Dobie, Lita, Gower, Richards.

Reds: Alnwick, Stones, Wiseman, Cranie, Golbourne, Hassell, Dawson, Mellis, Cywka, Dagnall, Davies.
Subs: Lidakevicius, Harewood, Rose, Clark, Foster, Etuhu, Collins.

Referee: Simon Hooper
Assistant Referees: Derek Eaton & Marc Perry
Fourth Official: Kevin Johnson

Advertisement block